Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Addison Jefferson, MA,BA,AA Google

Published Nov 26 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Women's Help Center Google

Published Nov 17 2021

We had a wonderful experience with Fernandina Beach Chem-Dry! Great results, delightful Owner/Technician. He was on-time, knowledgeable, professional, an economic worker, gave competitive pricing and was very pleasant. Our carpet looked like new and has held up with high traffic and an event! We will use them again and again. Great Job!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maxine Mahal Facebook

Published Nov 12 2021

Fantastic., was on time and completed the cleaning of my rug in a timely manner. Won’t hesitate to call in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Becky Hardy Facebook

Published Oct 27 2021

I was completely happy with the gentleman who came out to take care of my mother-in-law’s furniture, he came at a moments notice always kept a smile on his face, and did a great job. I wish I was there when he left I would’ve loved to of tipped him. I plan on Using you often with my real estate company, The Real Estate Centre, Inc. Becky Hardy

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Joshua Baur Google

Published Oct 27 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Gretchen Normand Facebook

Published Oct 18 2021

They are very respectful, dilegent and quick to respond. We are long time users of the ChemDry products.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Alice Venson Facebook

Published Oct 18 2021

Great job. Efficient, careful and good price.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Barbara Mroz Google

Published Oct 05 2021

Veteran owned by Robert Chavez. Robert cleaned my sofa, recliner and large area rug and I couldn't be happier! He's extremely detailed, thorough and offers great pricing. I'll never call another after using his services. Highly recommended!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tracy Hillencamp Google

Published Oct 04 2021

Excellent services ,friendly and professional. Will use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Andrea Roberson Google

Published Oct 01 2021

Use Robert for your upholstery cleaning. You will not regret it! My best friend bought a high-end used sectional sofa for her house in Fernandina. While the couch structurally was in good condition, it had a lot of stains. I probably wouldn't have bought it because of the stains. No matter the brand, how much it originally cost, or how cheap its resale price. We debated whether cleaning it would do any good but decided it was worth a try. I'm house-sitting for her this week so arranged for Robert to clean it today (with her permission). The service so far exceeded what I was expecting, I had to leave a review...and I don't leave many. Robert arrived on time, gave me the options for cleaning but didn't try to upsell me at all, and spent the NEXT 4 HOURS working to get the stains out. He originally estimated the cleaning would take 2 hours but stayed until 7pm. He didn't take a break, spend time talking on the phone, or texting...he worked diligently the whole time without expecting or asking for additional payment. He was also professional, courteous, and meticulous. Did the couch look new when he finished? No...but that would have been a miracle! It did, however, look really nice, and way better than I thought possible. I no longer think my friend was crazy for buying the couch! I truly believe no one could have cleaned it better or as well as Robert...most probably would have stopped at 2 hours and said that was the best they could do. THANK YOU ROBERT FOR SUCH EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE