Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Steve Bryant Facebook

Published Sep 23 2021

Robert was prompt and did a great job for me. I will use him again and recommend him to my friends

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

James Thompson Google

Published Sep 19 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

rodolfo ferreyra Google

Published Sep 18 2021

He was great! On time very professional and the cleaning on my couches wow!! Overall was an amazing job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kates Robinson Google

Published Aug 23 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kaila Flynn Google

Published Aug 14 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jenny Ferris Google

Published Aug 09 2021

I would highly recommend this company. The customer service exceeds expectations. Robert was so helpful and professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Paige Rarick Google

Published Jul 28 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cheyenne Belk Facebook

Published Jul 24 2021

All I can say is wow! Being a family of 6 and having pets, our high traffic areas were dingy and worn. But after he finished they look like new. Very professional, on time, and got us in last min so we could prep our home to be listed for sale.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Annette Thomas Google

Published Jul 21 2021

They did an excellent job. The carpet was very very well done. We also had our hardwood floor clean, when they were finished they looked as though it was brand new. They did a better job than Stanley Steemer. I would recommend them for you flooring service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Florance Barbee Google

Published Jul 19 2021

My husband and I were very impressed with the job Robert did for us. He cleaned 3 sofas, a chair and a bench. I didn’t think the bench was worth keeping because of years of pet stains on it. We were shocked to see all of the furniture he cleaned as they all looked brand new! Everything came of perfectly…including the bench. Robert appeared at his appointment to give us an estimate promptly. And it was the same when he came to do the job. He is absolutely meticulous! In addition to his work being of a gold standard, he was professional, respectful of our home, our pets and us. If 5 is the top rating, I’d give him a ten!!! I recommended him on our neighborhood website, and plan to tout he and his quality of work to everyone I know. We will call on him to do carpets as well. This young man is very hard working and I feel he is going far with this business. It was a pleasure to meet by him,

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE